Cookies policy

In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses cookies.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Thursday,  July 25, 2024   3:12 PM
Scenic hosting 20 “ultra-luxury” info sessions across Canada this fall
Scenic Spirit. (Scenic)

Scenic is hosting 20 “Ultra-Luxury River Cruises Information Sessions” events across Canada in September and October, the brand announced Wednesday (Aug. 30).

The 90-minute events will put experts in front of the participants to offer insights into: the river cruising in Europe and Southeast Asia, the benefits of small ship cruising, and how Scenic’s river voyages and products immerse guests into the heart of local life.

Attendees will also discover what’s new for Scenic in 2024, as well as learn about current money-saving offers.

Insights, knowledge and inspiration are the buzz words as experts answer participants’ questions and help guests and travel advisors plan memorable vacation experiences on truly all-inclusive river cruises.

Participants will also receive exclusive bonus offers on new bookings for attending.

Scenic has 13 Space-Ships under its banner with sailings on all of Europe’s major rivers – Danube, Rhine, France’s Seine, Portugal’s Douro, to name a few – as well as on the Mekong in Southeast Asia.

Dates & locations

The dates and locations for the sessions are as follows. Travel advisors are encouraged to bring interested clients along to learn together.

British Columbia

Mon., Sept 11 – North Vancouver

Wed., Sept. 13 – Vancouver

Tues., Oct 3 – Victoria

Thur., Oct 5 – Courtenay

Wed., Oct 11 – South Surrey

Ontario

Tues., Sept. 12 – Markham

Wed., Sept. 13 – Orangeville

Thur., Sept. 14 – Mississauga

Tues., Sept. 19 – Hamilton

Wed., Sept. 20 – Windsor

Mon., Sept. 25 – Whitby

Wed., Sept. 27 – Orillia

Fri., Sept. 29 – Huntsville

Tues., Oct. 3 – Ottawa

Thur., Oct. 5 – Thunder Bay

Alberta

Wed., Sept., 27 – Edmonton

Thur., Sept 28 – Calgary

Manitoba

Mon., Sept. 25 – Winnipeg

Prince Edward Island

Tues., Oct. 3 – Charlottetown

Newfoundland

Thur., Oct. 5 – St. Johns

Additional information and specific locations and a link to register for the following river cruise showcases can be found at www.scenic.ca/infosessions. Travel advisors can book their clients directly as well.


Don't miss a single travel story: subscribe to PAX today!  Click here to follow PAX on Facebook. 

Share this article:
Indicator...